Prof. Kamani K.K

CEO APCEO senior Expert Asia and world wide
Global Economic Adviser, Department of Higher Education, Govt of Karnataka ,

Kamani K K received his B Sc and MSc degree in Major Physics from Karnataka University Dharwar in 1987 &1989. With BEd in 1992. Joined the service in 1989 as a lecturer and served for 29 years in various institutions of the Government of Karnataka. Awarded UGC FIP fellowship. Currently working as a Professor in Physics PG Dept, NAAC Reaccredited A grade Government Science College Chitradurga. He received the FESE in 2008. Honorary Doctorate University of South America [USA] for the Science and technological applications for the sustainable economic developments.  Certificate of global Honor   CEO APCEO Senior Expert-2013 Asia & World wide.VIP invite at “Global Economic Leaders Summit by Governor and Govt of China.

Read More>>

Be our Session Chair / reviewer

Write to Ms Maheesha Dilshani : with your short bio-data


Dr. Sukhumaporn Saeng-ngam, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand

Dr. Salut Muhidin, Macquarie University, Australia

Dr. Naqui Anwer, Teri University, India

Dr. Phongthep Hanpattanakit, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand

Prof. Nebiye Musaoglu, İstanbul Teknik Üniversitesi, Turkey

Dr. Haroon Khan, The University of Agriculture Peshawar, Pakistan

Dr. Kusum Arunachalam, Doon University, India

Dr. Monthira Yuttitham, Mahidol University, Thailand

Dr. Chaturangi Wickramaratne, Environmental Foundation Limited, Sri Lanka

Prof. Kamani K.K, Govt of Karnataka, India

Dr. Fredolin Tangang, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia.

Prof. Dr. M. A. Mannan, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Dr. Eliani Ezani, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Bensmira Zaza, Member of Scientific Committee of Department of Agronomy, Algeria

global warming and climate change conference

Conference Convener

Mr. Isanka P Gamage
The International Institute of Knowledge Management (TIIKM), Sri Lanka
Hotline: +94 715 589 870 / +94 777 379 779
TP: +94117992022

Conference Secretariat

Mr. Viraj Mayadunna
Tel: +94117992022
Fax: +94 112 873 371
Hotline (viber / whatsapp): +94 76 573 3737